Carlos Rial

Chief Executive Officer

Tanja Conners

Executive Director Knowledge and Partnerships

Anna D’Angelo

Executive Director Technology & Leadership

Robert Vos

National Sustainability Director
Queensland and Northern Territory

Lise Sperling

Executive Director
New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Norbert Michel

Executive Director
Victoria and Tasmania

Peter Damen

Executive Director
Western Australia and South Australia

Eddi Goertges

Training Events Coordinator

Sandaru Daluwatta

Marketing and Administration Coordinator

Pratik Purohit

Management Accountant