Account Name Membership Status Website
4m Waste Pty LtdActive4mwaste.com.au
A.C. Asphalting Pty LtdActivewww.acasphalting.com.au
AAA AsphaltActiveaaaasphalt.com.au
Accurate Asphalt & Road RepairsActiveaccurateroadrepairs.com.au
Accurate Road Profiling Services Pty LtdActive
Action Line MarkingActiveactionlinemarking.com
Active AsphaltActivewww.activeasphalt.com.au
Adelaide Bitumen ContractorsActiveadelaidebitumen.com.au
AECOMActiveaecom.com
Alec WalshActive
Alex Fraser Asphalt Pty LtdActivealexfraser.com.au
All Pavement SolutionsActiveallpavement.com.au
Allan Bowman & Associates Pty LtdActiveabapl.com.au
Allens AsphaltActiveallensasphalt.com.au
Allpave Asphalt Services Pty LtdActivewww.allpave.com.au
Allroads Solutions Pty LtdActivewww.allroads.net.au
Altus TrafficActivealtustraffic.com.au
Ammann GroupActiveammann-group.com
Anne AtkinsonActive
Arid to Oasis Traffic Solutions Pty LtdActivea2otraffic.com.au
ARRB GroupActivearrb.com.au
Asphalt Paving ServicesActiveasphaltpavingservices.com.au
Asphalt Surfaces (International)Activewww.asphaltsurfaces.com
AsphaltechActiveasphaltech.com.au
AssignarActivewww.assignar.com
Astec AustraliaActiveastecaustralia.com.au
AureconActiveaurecongroup.com
Austek Asphalt ProductionActiveNA
Austek Asphalt ServicesActiveaustekasphalt.com.au
Australian flexible Pavement AssociationActiveafpa.asn.au
Avijohn Contracting Pty LtdActiveavijohn.com.au
Balonne Shire CouncilActivewww.balonne.qld.gov.au
Barcaldine Regional CouncilActivewww.barcaldinerc.qld.gov.au
Base Course ManagementActivebasecourse.com.au
Bernipave Pty LtdActivebernipave.com.au
Berrigan Shire CouncilActivewww.berriganshire.nsw.gov.au
BGC AsphaltActivewww.bgc.com.au
Bild Group Pty LtdActivewww.bild.group
Bitu-Tech ServicesActive
Bitumen Solutions Pty LtdActive
Bituminous ProductsActivebituminous.com.au
Blayney Shire CouncilActivehttp://www.blayney.nsw.gov.au/
Bogan Shire CouncilActivewww.bogan.nsw.gov.au
Boral Asphalt NSW/ACTActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt QLDActiveboral.com.au
Boral Asphalt SAActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt VICActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/locations/boral-asphalt-victoria-office-port-melbourne
Boral Asphalt WAActivewww.boral.com.au/locations/boral-asphalt-welshpool
Boulia Shire CouncilActivewww.boulia.qld.gov.au
Brendyn WilliamsActivewww.pentagon.com.au
Brimbank City CouncilActivebrimbank.vic.gov.au
BroadspectrumActivehttp://www.broadspectrum.com/
Capital AsphaltActivecapitalasphalt.com.au
Carrathool Shire CouncilActivehttp://www.carrathool.nsw.gov.au
Caterpillar of AustraliaActivecat.com/en_AU
CatwestActivehttp://www.catwest.com.au/
Central Coast CouncilActivecentralcoast.nsw.gov.au
Central Goldfields Shire CouncilActivewww.centralgoldfields.com.au
Centre State AsphaltingActivevsagroup.com.au
CFC Group of CompaniesActivecfc.com.au
Charters Towers Regional CouncilActivewww.charterstowers.qld.gov.au
City of Gold CoastActivegoldcoast.qld.gov.au
City of Greater GeelongActivegeelongaustralia.com.au
City of KingstonActivekingston.vic.gov.au
City of MitchamActivemitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au
City of NewcastleActivenewcastle.nsw.gov.au
City of OnkaparingaActivewww.onkaparinga.sa.gov.au
City of West TorrensActivewesttorrens.sa.gov.au
Citywide Asphalt Group Pty LtdActivewww.citywideasphalt.net.au
Civil Contractors FederationActivecivilcontractors.com
Coffs Harbour City CouncilActivehttps://www.coffsharbour.nsw.gov.au/Pages/default.aspx
COLAS Australia Group Pty LtdActivecolas.com.au
COLAS New South WalesActivewww.colas.com.au
COLAS Queensland Pty LtdActivewww.colas.com.au
COLAS Western AustraliaActivecolaswa.com.au
Cook Shire CouncilActivewww.cook.qld.gov.au
Coorong District CouncilActivewww.coorong.sa.gov.au
Cowra Shire CouncilActivewww.cowracouncil.com.au
Cranes Asphalting and Bitumen Sealing Pty LtdActivecranesasphalting.com.au
Curtis Coast DrivewaysActive
Cuzkell ContractingActivecuzkell.com.au
David BarkerActive
DD Group International Pty LtdActivewww.directdistribution.net.au
Department of Infrastructure (NT)Activeinfrastructure.nt.gov.au/contact
Department of State Growth (TAS)Activestategrowth.tas.gov.au
Design Asphalt Pty LtdActivewww.designasphalt.com.au
District Council of Coober PedyActivewww.cooberpedy.sa.gov.au
District Council of GrantActivewww.dcgrant.sa.gov.au
District Council of Streaky BayActivewww.streakybay.sa.gov.au
District Council of Tumby BayActivewww.tumbybay.sa.gov.au
District Council of YankalillaActivewww.yankalilla.sa.gov.au
Divall's Earthmoving & Bulk HaulageActivedivalls.com.au/southern-tablelands-bitumen.html
Dorset CouncilActivewww.dorset.tas.gov.au
Doval ContstructionsActivewww.doval.com.au
Downer EDI Works Pty LtdActivedownergroup.com
Dowsing Group Pty LtdActivewww.dowsing.com.au
Dynapac Australia Pty LtdActivewww.dynapac.com.au/
EarthRadarActiveearthradar.com.au
Econopave Asphalt ServicesActiveeconopave.com.au
ELITE ROADS PTY LTDActiveeliteroads.com.au
ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Private LimitedActiveexxonmobil.com.au
F & J Bitumen Services Pty LtdActivefjbitumenservices.com.au
Flocon Engineering Pty LtdActivewww.flocon.com.au
Gambier Earth Movers Pty LtdActivewww.gem-group.com.au
Gasworks Heavy Industries Pty LtdActivegasworks.com.au
Geofabrics Australasia Pty LtdActivegeofabrics.com.au
Geveko Markings Pty LtdActivewww.geveko-markings.com
GHD Pty LtdActiveghd.com/global
GibsonActive
Glamorgan Spring Bay CouncilActivegsbc.tas.gov.au
Glen Innes Severn CouncilActivewww.gisc.nsw.gov.au
Goondiwindi Regional CouncilActivewww.grc.qld.gov.au
Graymont (Australia) Pty LtdActivesibelco.com/australia-new-zealand
Greater Shepparton City CouncilActivegreatershepparton.com.au
Greenhall Asphalt GeelongActivegeelongasphalt.com.au
Gunnedah Shire CouncilActivewww.gunnedah.nsw.gov.au
Hanson Construction Materials Pty LtdActivewww.hanson.com.au
Hardings Hotmix Pty LtdActivehardingshotmix.com
Harsco Metals & Minerals Pty LtdActiveHarsco.com
Hebou Constructions (PNG)Activehebou.com.pg
HEH Civil Pty LtdActivehttps://hehcivil.com.au/
Higgins Group Holdings LimitedActivehiggins.co.nz
Hilltops CouncilActivehilltops.nsw.gov.au
Hinchinbrook Shire CouncilActivewww.hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au
Hiway StabilizersActivewww.hiways.com.au
Holcim Pty LtdActivewww.Holcim.com.au
HUESKER Australia Pty LtdActivehttps://www.huesker.com.au
Independent Asphalt Services GroupActiveindependentasphalt.com.au
Ingevity Pavement TechnologiesActivewww.ingevity.com
InroadsActivehttp://vsagroup.com.au/our-brands/#brand-id-127
Interchem Pty LtdActivewww.interchem.com.au
IPC GlobalActiveipcglobal.controls-group.com
IPS InstituteActivewww.ipspeople.com
Isaac Construction LtdActiveisaac.co.nz
Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty LtdActivewww.jacobs.com
Jet Black Pavements Pty LtdActivewww.jetblackpavements.com.au
John RebbechiActive
Kangaroo Island CouncilActivewww.kangarooisland.sa.gov.au
Karratha AsphaltActivewww.kasphalt.com.au
KEE GroupActivekeegroup.com.au
King Island CouncilActivewww.kingisland.tas.gov.au
Klaus KieselActive
Kypreos GroupActive
Lima South QuarryActivewww.lsquarry.com.au
Loddon Shire CouncilActivewww.loddon.vic.gov.au
Logical Line MarkingActivelogicallinemarking.com.au
Longreach Regional CouncilActivewww.longreach.qld.gov.au
Main Roads WAActivewww.mainroads.wa.gov.au
Maranoa Regional CouncilActivewww.maranoa.qld.gov.au
Matthews Brothers Engineering Pty LtdActivewww.matthewsbrothers.com.au
May Asphalt Group Pty. Ltd.Activewww.mayasphalt.com.au
Maylin CorrosActive
Mildura AirportActivemilduraairport.com.au
Mojtaba NazemiActive
MolekulisActivenynas.com
Moreton Bay Regional CouncilActivewww.moretonbay.qld.gov.au
Mornington Peninsula ShireActivemornpen.vic.gov.au
MOTIVATION FOUNDATIONActivemotivationfoundation.com.au
MPS Paving Systems AustraliaActivempspaving.com.au
Murray River CouncilActivehttp://www.murrayriver.nsw.gov.au/
Muswellbrook Shire CouncilActivehttps://muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au
NA Group Pty LtdActivenaroads.com
Narrabri Shire CouncilActivewww.narrabri.nsw.gov.au
Narrandera Shire CouncilActivewww.narrandera.nsw.gov.au
Natasha Bosman-GertenbachActive
Noel BonifaceActive
North Burnett Regional CouncilActivehttps://www.northburnett.qld.gov.au/
Nuha S MashaanActive
Oakmount Pty LtdActiverichriverasphalt.com.au
Ozpave (Aust)Activeozpave.com.au
Parkes Shire CouncilActiveparkes.nsw.gov.au
Paroo Shire CouncilActivewww.paroo.qld.gov.au
Patches AsphaltActivewww.patchesasphalt.com.au
PBSActive
Peninsula PavingActivepeninsulapaving.com.au
Penrith City CouncilActivepenrithcity.nsw.gov.au
Peter KadarActive
Phoenix Rubber ProductsActive
Pioneer North QueenslandActivepnq.com.au
Port Augusta City CouncilActivewww.portaugusta.sa.gov.au
Porter Excavations PTY LTDActiveporterplant.com.au
Position PartnersActivepositionpartners.com.au
Pothole People QLDActivepothole.com.au
Primal Surfacing Pty LtdActivevsagroup.com.au/our-brands/#brand-id-214
Pro BitumenActiveprobitumen.com.au
Project AsphaltActiveprojectasphalt.com.au
Protech Group (Aust) Pty LtdActivewww.protech.com.au
Puma BitumenActivepumaenergy.com.au
Pyrenees Shire CouncilActivewww.pyrenees.vic.gov.au
Quality Civil Construction Pty LtdActivehttp://qualitycivilconstruction.com.au/
Queensland Road Surfaces ContractingActivehttps://www.dnb.com/business-directory/company-profiles.queensland_road_surfaces_contracting_pty_ltd.a63f3f012afe61052ddeb1cba9ed8255.html
Quilpie Shire CouncilActivewww.quilpie.qld.gov.au
Rabs Paving ServicesActivewww.rabsgroup.com.au
Recochem Inc.Activewww.recochem.com.au
Regional Council of GoyderActivewww.goyder.sa.gov.au
Renmark Paringa CouncilActivewww.renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au
RMIT UNIVERSITYActive
Road Builders Group Pty Ltd trading as XroadsActivewww.xroadsqld.com
Road Maintenance Pty LtdActivewww.roadmaintenance.com.au
Roadline Removal North CoastActivewww.roadlineremoval.com.au
Roads 2000 Pty LtdActiveroads2000.com.au
Roadways Pty LtdActiveianharringtongroup.com.au/roadways
Roadwork SolutionsActiveroadworksolutions.com.au
Roadworx GroupActiveroadworx.net.au
Rock `n` Road Bitumen Pty LtdActivernrbitumen.com.au
Rural Bitumen ServicesActivewww.ruralbitumenservices.com.au
SAMI Bitumen TechnologiesActivesami.com.au
SAT Civil Constructions Pty LtdActivewww.satcivil.com.au
SecmairActivesecmair.fayat.com/en
Shandong YSD Highway Material Pty. Ltd.Active
Shire of CueActivewww.cue.wa.gov.au
Shire of ManjimupActivemanjimup.wa.gov.au
Shire of MenziesActivemenzies.wa.gov.au
Shire of PingellyActivehttps://www.pingelly.wa.gov.au/
Shire of PlantagenetActivehttp://www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au/
Shire of ToodyayActivewww.toodyay.wa.gov.au
Shire of YorkActivewww.york.wa.gov.au
Shoalhaven City CouncilActiveshoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
SMEC Australia Pty LtdActivesmec.com
Snowy Valleys CouncilActivewww.snowyvalleys.nsw.gov.au
SouthEast Profiling Pty LtdActivewww.southeastprofiling.com.au
SprayLine Road ServicesActivehttps://www.riaa.com.au/search-vic/sprayline-road-services
Sproutt Pty LtdActivewww.sproutt.com.au
Stabil-Lime GroupActiveslgroup.com.au
State Asphalt ServicesActivestateasphaltservices.com.au
Strathbogie Shire CouncilActivehttps://www.strathbogie.vic.gov.au/
Stuart DackActive
Suncoast AsphaltActivesuncoastasphalt.com.au
SUPERB CIVIL GROUPActiveWWW.SUPERBCIVILGROUP.COM.AU
Supercivil Pty LtdActivesupercivil.com.au
SuperSealingActivesupersealing.com.au
Synergy PaveSmartActivehttps://www.synergypavesmart.com/
T & S RoadworksActivehttp://www.tsroadworks.com.au/
TAFE NSW - IEC SkillsPointActivewww.tafensw.edu.au
Tatiara District CouncilActivewww.tatiara.sa.gov.au
The Flinders Ranges CouncilActivehttps://www.frc.sa.gov.au/council
Tieman TankersActivewww.tieman.com.au
TMAAActivetmaa.asn.au
Topcoat AsphaltActivetopcoat.com.au
Town of East FremantleActivewww.eastfremantle.wa.gov.au
Traffic Group Australia Pty LtdActivewww.trafficgrp.com.au
TransurbanActivetransurban.com
Trout River AustraliaActivehttp://www.troutriver.com.au/
Tutt Bryant Hire PTY LTDActivetuttbryant.com.au
TyrecycleActivetyrecycle.com.au
Venarchie - A division of Fulton Hogan IndustriesActive
Ventia Boral Amey Joint VentureActiveventia.com.au/our-projects/sydney-south-smc-vba-jv-for-road-and-maritime-services-rms
Viva Energy AustraliaActivevivaenergy.com.au
WA Profiling and WA StabilisingActivewaprofiling.com.au
West Wimmera Shire CouncilActivewww.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
WestCoast ProfilersActivewestcoastprofilers.com.au
WesTrac Pty LtdActivewww.westrac.com.au
William Adams Pty LtdActivehttps://www.williamadams.com.au/
Willow's Bitumen HaulageActive
Wirtgen AustraliaActivewirtgen-group.com/australia
WML ConsultantsActivewml@wml.com.au
Yorke Peninsula CouncilActivewww.yorke.sa.gov.au