Account Name Membership Status Website
4DGeotechnicsActive
4M Waste Pty LtdActive4mwaste.com.au
A S Harrison & Co Pty LtdActivehttps://harrison.com.au/
AAA AsphaltActiveaaaasphalt.com.au
Accurate Asphalt & Road RepairsActiveaccurateroadrepairs.com.au
Accurate Road Profiling Services Pty LtdActive
Action Auto ElectricsActivewww.actionauto.com.au
Action Line MarkingActiveactionlinemarking.com
Active AsphaltActivewww.activeasphalt.com.au
AECOM Australia Pty LtdActiveaecom.com
AFGRI EquipmentActivehttp://www.afgri.com.au
Ailar HajimohammadiActive
Alex Fraser Asphalt Pty LtdActivealexfraser.com.au
Allan Bowman & Associates Pty LtdActiveabapl.com.au
Allens Asphalt Pty LtdActiveallensasphalt.com.au
Altus Traffic Pty LtdActivealtustraffic.com.au
Ammann GroupActiveammann-group.com
Anne AtkinsonActive
ARRB GroupActivearrb.com.au
Aslab Pty LtdActive
Asphalt Paving ServicesActiveasphaltpavingservices.com.au
Astec Australia Pty LtdActiveastecaustralia.com.au
AureconActiveaurecongroup.com
Austek Asphalt ProductionActiveNA
Automated Road Rehabilitation Business SystemsActivewww.arrbsystems.com
Avijohn Contracting Pty LtdActiveavijohn.com.au
Balonne Shire CouncilActivewww.balonne.qld.gov.au
Barcaldine Regional CouncilActivewww.barcaldinerc.qld.gov.au
Base Course ManagementActivebasecourse.com.au
Berrigan Shire CouncilActivewww.berriganshire.nsw.gov.au
BGC AsphaltActivewww.bgc.com.au
BildGroup Pty LtdActivewww.bild.group
Bitu-Tech ServicesActive
Bitumen Solutions Pty LtdActive
Bituminous Products Pty LtdActivebituminous.com.au
Blayney Shire CouncilActivehttp://www.blayney.nsw.gov.au/
Bogan Shire CouncilActivewww.bogan.nsw.gov.au
Boral AsphaltActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt NSW/ACTActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt SAActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt VICActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt WAActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boulia Shire CouncilActivewww.boulia.qld.gov.au
Brenntag Australia Pty LtdActivewww.brenntag-asia.com
Brisbane City CouncilActive
Capital AsphaltActivecapitalasphalt.com.au
Carrathool Shire CouncilActivehttp://www.carrathool.nsw.gov.au
Caterpillar of AustraliaActivecat.com/en_AU
Central Goldfields Shire CouncilActivewww.centralgoldfields.com.au
Centre for Pavement Engineering Education Inc. (CPEE)Active
Centre State AsphaltingActivevsagroup.com.au
CFC Group of CompaniesActivecfc.com.au
Chandrasegaram MithilanActive
Charters Towers Regional CouncilActivewww.charterstowers.qld.gov.au
City of Gold CoastActivegoldcoast.qld.gov.au
City of KingstonActivekingston.vic.gov.au
City of MitchamActivemitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au
City of NewcastleActivenewcastle.nsw.gov.au
City of OnkaparingaActivewww.onkaparinga.sa.gov.au
City of West TorrensActivewesttorrens.sa.gov.au
Civil By ParkerActivewww.civilbyparker.com.au
Civil Contractors FederationActivecivilcontractors.com
Civil Independence Industries Pty LtdActivewww.civilind.com.au
COLAS Australia Group Pty LtdActivecolas.com.au
COLAS New South WalesActivewww.colas.com.au
COLAS QueenslandActivewww.colas.com.au
COLAS Western AustraliaActivecolaswa.com.au
Concrete Pavement Recycling Pty LtdActiveconcretepavementrecycling.com
ConnectSydney Pty LimitedActive
Cook Shire CouncilActivewww.cook.qld.gov.au
Coorong District CouncilActivewww.coorong.sa.gov.au
Corps Pavement Services Pty LtdActivewww.kasphalt.com.au
Cowra Shire CouncilActivewww.cowracouncil.com.au
Cranes Asphalting and Bitumen Sealing Pty LtdActivecranesasphalting.com.au
Cuzkell Pty LtdActivecuzkell.com.au
D & M Excavations and Asphalting Pty LtdActive
Department of Infrastructure (NT)Activeinfrastructure.nt.gov.au/contact
Department of State Growth (TAS)Activestategrowth.tas.gov.au
Department of Transport (Victoria - SprayLine Road Services)Activehttps://www.riaa.com.au/search-vic/sprayline-road-services
Department of Transport and Main RoadsActive
District Council of Coober PedyActivewww.cooberpedy.sa.gov.au
District Council of GrantActivewww.dcgrant.sa.gov.au
District Council of Streaky BayActivewww.streakybay.sa.gov.au
District Council of Tumby BayActivewww.tumbybay.sa.gov.au
District Council of YankalillaActivewww.yankalilla.sa.gov.au
DLPM Pty LtdActive
Dorset CouncilActivewww.dorset.tas.gov.au
Doval ConstructionsActivewww.doval.com.au
Downer EDI Works Pty LtdActivedownergroup.com
Dowsing Group Pty LtdActivewww.dowsing.com.au
ELITE ROADS PTY LTDActiveeliteroads.com.au
Ellis Consolidated Pty LtdActive
Evolution Traffic Management Pty LtdActivewww.evolutiongroup.com.au/
F & J Bitumen Services Pty LtdActivefjbitumenservices.com.au
Filchem Australia Pty LtdActivefilchem.com.au
Flinders Shire CouncilActivewww.flinders.qld.gov.au
Flocon Engineering Pty LtdActivewww.flocon.com.au
FSG GeotechnicsActivefsg-geotechnics.com.au
Fulton HoganActivewww.fultonhogan.com
Geveko Markings Pty LtdActivewww.geveko-markings.com
GHD Pty LtdActiveghd.com/global
Glamorgan Spring Bay CouncilActivegsbc.tas.gov.au
Glen Innes Severn CouncilActivewww.gisc.nsw.gov.au
Goondiwindi Regional CouncilActivewww.grc.qld.gov.au
Graymont (Australia) Pty LtdActivesibelco.com/australia-new-zealand
Greenhall Asphalt GeelongActivegeelongasphalt.com.au
Gunnedah Shire CouncilActivewww.gunnedah.nsw.gov.au
Hanson Construction Materials Pty LtdActivewww.hanson.com.au
Hardings GroupActivehardingshotmix.com
Harsco Metals & Minerals Pty LtdActiveHarsco.com
Hastings Deering (Australia) LtdActivehttp://www.hastingsdeering.com.au
Hebou Constructions (PNG) LimitedActivehebou.com.pg
Higgins Group Holdings LimitedActivehiggins.co.nz
Hilltops CouncilActivehilltops.nsw.gov.au
Hinchinbrook Shire CouncilActivewww.hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au
Hiway Stabilizers Australia Pty LtdActivewww.hiways.com.au
Holcim (Australia) Pty LtdActivewww.Holcim.com.au
HUESKER Australia Pty LtdActivehttps://www.huesker.com.au
Ingevity Pavement TechnologiesActivewww.ingevity.com
InroadsActivehttp://vsagroup.com.au/our-brands/#brand-id-127
Interchem Pty LtdActivewww.interchem.com.au
Intertek Testing ServicesActivehttp://www.intertek.com.au
Isaac Construction LtdActiveisaac.co.nz
Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty LtdActivewww.jacobs.com
Jet Black Pavements Pty LtdActivewww.jetblackpavements.com.au
John RebbechiActive
Kangaroo Island CouncilActivewww.kangarooisland.sa.gov.au
KEE Surfacing Pty LtdActivekeegroup.com.au
King Island CouncilActivewww.kingisland.tas.gov.au
Kypreos GroupActive
Lima South QuarryActivewww.lsquarry.com.au
Loddon Shire CouncilActivewww.loddon.vic.gov.au
Longreach Regional CouncilActivewww.longreach.qld.gov.au
Main Roads WAActive
Maranoa Regional CouncilActivewww.maranoa.qld.gov.au
Mary JohnsActive
Matthews Brothers Engineering Pty LtdActivewww.matthewsbrothers.com.au
May Asphalt Group Pty LtdActivewww.mayasphalt.com.au
Maylin CorrosActive
Metro Asphalt Pty LtdActive
Moreton Bay Regional CouncilActivewww.moretonbay.qld.gov.au
MOTIVATION FOUNDATIONActivemotivationfoundation.com.au
Murray River CouncilActivehttp://www.murrayriver.nsw.gov.au/
Muswellbrook Shire CouncilActivehttps://muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au
NA Group Pty LtdActivenaroads.com
Narrabri Shire CouncilActivewww.narrabri.nsw.gov.au
Narrandera Shire CouncilActivewww.narrandera.nsw.gov.au
Noel BonifaceActive
North Burnett Regional CouncilActivehttps://www.northburnett.qld.gov.au/
NQRS Pty LtdActivewww.nqrs.com.au
NSW Building and Civil Pty LtdActive
Oakmount Pty LtdActiverichriverasphalt.com.au
Ozpave (Aust) Pty LtdActiveozpave.com.au
Parkes Shire CouncilActiveparkes.nsw.gov.au
Paroo Shire CouncilActivewww.paroo.qld.gov.au
Patches AsphaltActivewww.patchesasphalt.com.au
Pavement Technology CentreActivehttps://ptcentre.com.au/
Paveset AustraliaActive
Pioneer North QueenslandActivepnq.com.au
Port Augusta City CouncilActivewww.portaugusta.sa.gov.au
Porter PlantActiveporterplant.com.au
Pothole People QLDActivepothole.com.au
Primal Surfacing Pty LtdActivevsagroup.com.au/our-brands/#brand-id-214
Pro BitumenActiveprobitumen.com.au
Project AsphaltActiveprojectasphalt.com.au
Protech Group (Aust) Pty LtdActivewww.protech.com.au
Puma BitumenActivepumaenergy.com.au
Pyrenees Shire CouncilActivewww.pyrenees.vic.gov.au
Quality Civil Construction Pty Ltd T/A River City AsphaltActivehttp://qualitycivilconstruction.com.au/
Quality Fabrication & Engineering Pty LtdActive
Queensland Road Surfaces ContractingActivehttps://www.dnb.com/business-directory/company-profiles.queensland_road_surfaces_contracting_pty_ltd.a63f3f012afe61052ddeb1cba9ed8255.html
Quilpie Shire CouncilActivewww.quilpie.qld.gov.au
Rabs Paving ServicesActivewww.rabsgroup.com.au
Recochem Inc.Activewww.recochem.com.au
Regional Council of GoyderActivewww.goyder.sa.gov.au
Renmark Paringa CouncilActivewww.renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au
Rettenmaier Australia and New Zealand Pty LtdActive
Road Builders Group Pty Ltd trading as XroadsActivewww.xroadsqld.com
Roadline Removal (North Coast) Pty Ltd T/A Retex Pavement ServicesActivewww.roadlineremoval.com.au
Roads 2000 Pty LtdActiveroads2000.com.au
Roadways Pty LtdActiveianharringtongroup.com.au/roadways
Roadwork SolutionsActiveroadworksolutions.com.au
RPQ Pty LtdActiveaspic.com.au/contact
Russell Crabb Asphalt Consulting Pty LtdActive
SA Profiling Pty LtdActivewww.saprofiling.com.au
SecmairActivesecmair.fayat.com/en
Seven Star Technology Pty LtdActive
Shire of CueActivewww.cue.wa.gov.au
Shire of ManjimupActivemanjimup.wa.gov.au
Shire of MenziesActivemenzies.wa.gov.au
Shire of PingellyActivehttps://www.pingelly.wa.gov.au/
Shire of PlantagenetActivehttp://www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au/
Shire of ToodyayActivewww.toodyay.wa.gov.au
Shire of YorkActivewww.york.wa.gov.au
Shoalhaven City CouncilActiveshoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
SMEC Australia Pty LtdActivesmec.com
Snowy Valleys CouncilActivewww.snowyvalleys.nsw.gov.au
SouthEast Profiling Pty LtdActivewww.southeastprofiling.com.au
Sripath Asia-Pac Pty LtdActivewww.sripathapc.com
Stabilised Pavements of Australia Pty LtdActivestabilis.com.au
State Asphalt Services Pty LtdActivestateasphaltservices.com.au
Strathbogie Shire CouncilActivehttps://www.strathbogie.vic.gov.au/
Stuart DackActive
Suncoast Asphalt Pty LtdActivesuncoastasphalt.com.au
Supercivil Pty LtdActivesupercivil.com.au
Synergy PaveSmartActivehttps://www.synergypavesmart.com/
Tatiara District CouncilActivewww.tatiara.sa.gov.au
TCL HofmannActivewww.tclhofmann.com.au
Texo AustralasiaActive
The Flinders Ranges CouncilActivehttps://www.frc.sa.gov.au/council
TMAAActivetmaa.asn.au
Tonkin & Taylor Pty LtdActivewww.tonkintaylor.com.au
Topcoat AsphaltActivetopcoat.com.au
Town of East FremantleActivewww.eastfremantle.wa.gov.au
Traffic Control Innovations Pty LtdActive
Transport Canberra and City ServicesActive
Transport for NSWActive
TransurbanActivetransurban.com
Trout River AustraliaActivehttp://www.troutriver.com.au/
TyrecycleActivetyrecycle.com.au
Venarchie - A division of Fulton Hogan IndustriesActive
Ventia Australia Pty LtdActivewww.ventia.com
Victorian Surfacing Alliance GroupActive
VisionHQ Pty LtdActivehttp://www.visionhq.io/
Viva Energy AustraliaActivevivaenergy.com.au
WA Stabilisation Pty LtdActivehttps://wastabilising.com.au/
WARP Pty LtdActivewww.warpgroup.com.au
West Coast Bitumen Pty LtdActive
West Wimmera Shire CouncilActivewww.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
William Adams Pty LtdActivehttps://www.williamadams.com.au/
Willow's Bitumen HaulageActive
Wirtgen AustraliaActivewirtgen-group.com/australia
WML Consultants Pty LtdActivewml@wml.com.au
Yorke Peninsula CouncilActivewww.yorke.sa.gov.au