Account Name Membership Status Website
A.C. Asphalting Pty LtdActivewww.acasphalting.com.au
AAA AsphaltActiveaaaasphalt.com.au
Accurate Asphalt & Road RepairsActiveaccurateroadrepairs.com.au
Accurate Road Profiling Services Pty LtdActive
Action Auto ElectricsActivewww.actionauto.com.au
Action Line MarkingActiveactionlinemarking.com
Active AsphaltActivewww.activeasphalt.com.au
AECOMActiveaecom.com
Alec WalshActive
Alex Fraser Asphalt Pty LtdActivealexfraser.com.au
All Pavement SolutionsActiveallpavement.com.au
Allan Bowman & Associates Pty LtdActiveabapl.com.au
Allens AsphaltActiveallensasphalt.com.au
Allroads Solutions Pty LtdActivewww.allroads.net.au
Altus TrafficActivealtustraffic.com.au
Ammann GroupActiveammann-group.com
Anne AtkinsonActive
ARRB GroupActivearrb.com.au
Ashcon Asphalting Pty LtdActivehttps://www.ashconasphalting.com.au
Aslab Pty LtdActive
Asphalt Paving ServicesActiveasphaltpavingservices.com.au
Asphalt Surfaces (International)Activewww.asphaltsurfaces.com
AsphaltechActiveasphaltech.com.au
AssignarActivewww.assignar.com
Astec Australia Pty LtdActiveastecaustralia.com.au
Austek Asphalt ProductionActiveNA
Australian Flexible Pavement AssociationActiveafpa.asn.au
Automated Road Rehabilitation Business SystemsActive
Avijohn Contracting Pty LtdActiveavijohn.com.au
Balonne Shire CouncilActivewww.balonne.qld.gov.au
Barcaldine Regional CouncilActivewww.barcaldinerc.qld.gov.au
Base Course ManagementActivebasecourse.com.au
Berrigan Shire CouncilActivewww.berriganshire.nsw.gov.au
BGC AsphaltActivewww.bgc.com.au
Bild Group Pty LtdActivewww.bild.group
Bitu-Tech ServicesActive
Bitumen Solutions Pty LtdActive
Bituminous ProductsActivebituminous.com.au
Blayney Shire CouncilActivehttp://www.blayney.nsw.gov.au/
Bogan Shire CouncilActivewww.bogan.nsw.gov.au
Boral AsphaltActive
Boral Asphalt NSW/ACTActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt QLDActiveboral.com.au
Boral Asphalt SAActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/products/asphalt
Boral Asphalt VICActivehttps://www.boral.com.au/locations/boral-asphalt-victoria-office-port-melbourne
Boral Asphalt WAActivewww.boral.com.au/locations/boral-asphalt-welshpool
Boulia Shire CouncilActivewww.boulia.qld.gov.au
Brendyn WilliamsActivewww.pentagon.com.au
Brimbank City CouncilActivebrimbank.vic.gov.au
Brisbane City CouncilActive
BroadspectrumActivehttp://www.broadspectrum.com/
Capital AsphaltActivecapitalasphalt.com.au
Carrathool Shire CouncilActivehttp://www.carrathool.nsw.gov.au
Caterpillar of AustraliaActivecat.com/en_AU
CatwestActivehttp://www.catwest.com.au/
Central Goldfields Shire CouncilActivewww.centralgoldfields.com.au
Centre State AsphaltingActivevsagroup.com.au
CFC Group of CompaniesActivecfc.com.au
Chandrasegaram MithilanActive
Charters Towers Regional CouncilActivewww.charterstowers.qld.gov.au
Christopher MichelActive
City of Gold CoastActivegoldcoast.qld.gov.au
City of Greater GeelongActivegeelongaustralia.com.au
City of MitchamActivemitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au
City of NewcastleActivenewcastle.nsw.gov.au
City of OnkaparingaActivewww.onkaparinga.sa.gov.au
City of West TorrensActivewesttorrens.sa.gov.au
Civil By ParkerActivewww.civilbyparker.com.au
Civil Contractors FederationActivecivilcontractors.com
Civil Independence Industries Pty LtdActivewww.civilind.com.au
Coffs Harbour City CouncilActivehttps://www.coffsharbour.nsw.gov.au/Pages/default.aspx
COLAS Australia Group Pty LtdActivecolas.com.au
COLAS New South WalesActivewww.colas.com.au
COLAS Queensland Pty LtdActivewww.colas.com.au
COLAS Western AustraliaActivecolaswa.com.au
Concrete Pavement Recycling Pty LtdActiveconcretepavementrecycling.com
ConnectSydneyActive
Cook Shire CouncilActivewww.cook.qld.gov.au
Coorong District CouncilActivewww.coorong.sa.gov.au
Cowra Shire CouncilActivewww.cowracouncil.com.au
Cranes Asphalting and Bitumen Sealing Pty LtdActivecranesasphalting.com.au
Cuzkell ContractingActivecuzkell.com.au
D & M Excavations and Asphalting Pty LtdActive
DD Group International Pty LtdActivewww.directdistribution.net.au
Department of Infrastructure (NT)Activeinfrastructure.nt.gov.au/contact
Department of Planning Transport & InfrastructureActive
Department of State Growth (TAS)Activestategrowth.tas.gov.au
Department of Transport and Main RoadsActive
Department of Transport VictoriaActive
District Council of Coober PedyActivewww.cooberpedy.sa.gov.au
District Council of GrantActivewww.dcgrant.sa.gov.au
District Council of Streaky BayActivewww.streakybay.sa.gov.au
District Council of Tumby BayActivewww.tumbybay.sa.gov.au
District Council of YankalillaActivewww.yankalilla.sa.gov.au
Divall's Earthmoving and Bulk HaulageActivedivalls.com.au/southern-tablelands-bitumen.html
Dorset CouncilActivewww.dorset.tas.gov.au
Doval ContstructionsActivewww.doval.com.au
Downer EDI Works Pty LtdActivedownergroup.com
Dowsing Group Pty LtdActivewww.dowsing.com.au
Dynapac Australia Pty LtdActivewww.dynapac.com.au/
EarthRadarActiveearthradar.com.au
ELITE ROADS PTY LTDActiveeliteroads.com.au
Ellis ConsolidatedActive
ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Private LimitedActiveexxonmobil.com.au
Flinders Shire CouncilActivewww.flinders.qld.gov.au
Flocon Engineering Pty LtdActivewww.flocon.com.au
Fulton HoganActive
Gambier Earth Movers Pty LtdActivewww.gem-group.com.au
Geveko Markings Pty LtdActivewww.geveko-markings.com
GHD Pty LtdActiveghd.com/global
Glamorgan Spring Bay CouncilActivegsbc.tas.gov.au
Glen Innes Severn CouncilActivewww.gisc.nsw.gov.au
Goondiwindi Regional CouncilActivewww.grc.qld.gov.au
Graymont (Australia) Pty LtdActivesibelco.com/australia-new-zealand
Greater Shepparton City CouncilActivegreatershepparton.com.au
Gunnedah Shire CouncilActivewww.gunnedah.nsw.gov.au
GW & BR Crameri Pty LtdActivewww.cramericonstruction.com
Hanson Construction Materials Pty LtdActivewww.hanson.com.au
Hardings Hotmix Pty LtdActivehardingshotmix.com
Harsco Metals & Minerals Pty LtdActiveHarsco.com
Hastings Deering (Australia) LtdActivehttp://www.hastingsdeering.com.au
Hebou Constructions (PNG)Activehebou.com.pg
Higgins Group Holdings LimitedActivehiggins.co.nz
Hilltops CouncilActivehilltops.nsw.gov.au
Hinchinbrook Shire CouncilActivewww.hinchinbrook.qld.gov.au
Hiway StabilizersActivewww.hiways.com.au
Holcim Pty LtdActivewww.Holcim.com.au
HUESKER Australia Pty LtdActivehttps://www.huesker.com.au
Ian Harrington GroupActive
Ingevity Pavement TechnologiesActivewww.ingevity.com
InroadsActivehttp://vsagroup.com.au/our-brands/#brand-id-127
Interchem Pty LtdActivewww.interchem.com.au
Isaac Construction LtdActiveisaac.co.nz
Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty LtdActivewww.jacobs.com
Jet Black Pavements Pty LtdActivewww.jetblackpavements.com.au
John RebbechiActive
Kangaroo Island CouncilActivewww.kangarooisland.sa.gov.au
Karratha AsphaltActivewww.kasphalt.com.au
KEE GroupActivekeegroup.com.au
King Island CouncilActivewww.kingisland.tas.gov.au
Kypreos GroupActive
Lima South QuarryActivewww.lsquarry.com.au
Loddon Shire CouncilActivewww.loddon.vic.gov.au
Logical Line MarkingActivelogicallinemarking.com.au
Longreach Regional CouncilActivewww.longreach.qld.gov.au
Main Roads WAActive
Maranoa Regional CouncilActivewww.maranoa.qld.gov.au
Matthews Brothers Engineering Pty LtdActivewww.matthewsbrothers.com.au
May Asphalt Group Pty. Ltd.Activewww.mayasphalt.com.au
Maylin CorrosActive
Metro Asphalt Pty LtdActive
Mojtaba NazemiActive
MolekulisActivenynas.com
Moreton Bay Regional CouncilActivewww.moretonbay.qld.gov.au
MOTIVATION FOUNDATIONActivemotivationfoundation.com.au
Murray River CouncilActivehttp://www.murrayriver.nsw.gov.au/
Muswellbrook Shire CouncilActivehttps://muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au
NA Group Pty LtdActivenaroads.com
Narrabri Shire CouncilActivewww.narrabri.nsw.gov.au
Narrandera Shire CouncilActivewww.narrandera.nsw.gov.au
Natasha Bosman-GertenbachActive
Noel BonifaceActive
North Burnett Regional CouncilActivehttps://www.northburnett.qld.gov.au/
NQRS Pty LtdActivewww.nqrs.com.au
Oakmount Pty LtdActiverichriverasphalt.com.au
Ozpave (Aust)Activeozpave.com.au
Parkes Shire CouncilActiveparkes.nsw.gov.au
Paroo Shire CouncilActivewww.paroo.qld.gov.au
Patches AsphaltActivewww.patchesasphalt.com.au
Pavetest Pty. Ltd.Active
PBSActive
Penrith City CouncilActivepenrithcity.nsw.gov.au
Peter KadarActive
Pioneer North QueenslandActivepnq.com.au
Port Augusta City CouncilActivewww.portaugusta.sa.gov.au
Porter Excavations PTY LTDActiveporterplant.com.au
Pothole People QLDActivepothole.com.au
Primal Surfacing Pty LtdActivevsagroup.com.au/our-brands/#brand-id-214
Pro BitumenActiveprobitumen.com.au
Project AsphaltActiveprojectasphalt.com.au
Protech Group (Aust) Pty LtdActivewww.protech.com.au
Puma BitumenActivepumaenergy.com.au
Pyrenees Shire CouncilActivewww.pyrenees.vic.gov.au
Quality Civil Construction Pty LtdActivehttp://qualitycivilconstruction.com.au/
Quality Fabrication & Engineering Pty LtdActive
Queensland Road Surfaces ContractingActivehttps://www.dnb.com/business-directory/company-profiles.queensland_road_surfaces_contracting_pty_ltd.a63f3f012afe61052ddeb1cba9ed8255.html
Quilpie Shire CouncilActivewww.quilpie.qld.gov.au
Rabs Paving ServicesActivewww.rabsgroup.com.au
Regional Council of GoyderActivewww.goyder.sa.gov.au
Renmark Paringa CouncilActivewww.renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au
Road Builders Group Pty Ltd trading as XroadsActivewww.xroadsqld.com
Road Maintenance Pty LtdActivewww.roadmaintenance.com.au
Roadline Removal North CoastActivewww.roadlineremoval.com.au
Roads & Maritime ServicesActive
Roads 2000 Pty LtdActiveroads2000.com.au
Roadways Pty LtdActiveianharringtongroup.com.au/roadways
Roadwork SolutionsActiveroadworksolutions.com.au
Roadworx GroupActiveroadworx.net.au
RPQ Mackay Pty LtdActivernrbitumen.com.au
RPQ Pty LtdActiveaspic.com.au/contact
Russell Crabb Asphalt Consulting Pty LtdActive
SAMI Bitumen Technologies Pty LtdActivesami.com.au
SAT Civil Constructions Pty LtdActivewww.satcivil.com.au
SecmairActivesecmair.fayat.com/en
Shire of CueActivewww.cue.wa.gov.au
Shire of ManjimupActivemanjimup.wa.gov.au
Shire of MenziesActivemenzies.wa.gov.au
Shire of PingellyActivehttps://www.pingelly.wa.gov.au/
Shire of PlantagenetActivehttp://www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au/
Shire of ToodyayActivewww.toodyay.wa.gov.au
Shire of YorkActivewww.york.wa.gov.au
Shoalhaven City CouncilActiveshoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
SMEC Australia Pty LtdActivesmec.com
Snowy Valleys CouncilActivewww.snowyvalleys.nsw.gov.au
SouthEast Profiling Pty LtdActivewww.southeastprofiling.com.au
SprayLine Road ServicesActivehttps://www.riaa.com.au/search-vic/sprayline-road-services
Sproutt Pty LtdActivewww.sproutt.com.au
Sripath Asia-Pac Pty LtdActivewww.sripathapc.com
Sripath Technologies, LLCActivewww.sripath.com
Stabil-Lime GroupActiveslgroup.com.au
Stabilised Pavements of Australia Pty LtdActivestabilis.com.au
State Asphalt ServicesActivestateasphaltservices.com.au
Strathbogie Shire CouncilActivehttps://www.strathbogie.vic.gov.au/
Stuart DackActive
Suncoast AsphaltActivesuncoastasphalt.com.au
Supercivil Pty LtdActivesupercivil.com.au
SuperSealingActivesupersealing.com.au
Swarly Pty LtdActivewww.swarly.com.au
Synergy PaveSmartActivehttps://www.synergypavesmart.com/
T & S RoadworksActivehttp://www.tsroadworks.com.au/
Tatiara District CouncilActivewww.tatiara.sa.gov.au
TCL HofmannActivewww.tclhofmann.com.au
The Flinders Ranges CouncilActivehttps://www.frc.sa.gov.au/council
TMAAActivetmaa.asn.au
Topcoat AsphaltActivetopcoat.com.au
Town of East FremantleActivewww.eastfremantle.wa.gov.au
Transport Canberra and City ServicesActive
Transport for NSWActive
TransurbanActivetransurban.com
Trout River AustraliaActivehttp://www.troutriver.com.au/
TyrecycleActivetyrecycle.com.au
Unite Resourcing Pty LtdActivewww.uniteresourcing.com.au
Venarchie - A division of Fulton Hogan IndustriesActive
Victorian Surfacing Alliance GroupActive
Viva Energy AustraliaActivevivaenergy.com.au
WA Stabilisation Pty LtdActivehttps://wastabilising.com.au/
WARP Traffic ManagementActivewww.warpgroup.com.au
West Wimmera Shire CouncilActivewww.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
WestCoast ProfilersActivewestcoastprofilers.com.au
WesTrac Pty LtdActivewww.westrac.com.au
William Adams Pty LtdActivehttps://www.williamadams.com.au/
Willow's Bitumen HaulageActive
Wirtgen AustraliaActivewirtgen-group.com/australia
WML ConsultantsActivewml@wml.com.au
Yorke Peninsula CouncilActivewww.yorke.sa.gov.au